Bluegrass Region Porsche Club
Bluegrass Region Porsche Club

BGS PCA Board Members

The Bluegrass Region PCA Board Members meet on the first Monday of each month.

All members are welcome. See Event Calendar for more details.

Please take a moment to visit Meet the Officers, Meet the Directors at Large, Meet the Committee Chairs, and Meet the Additional Roles to get to know your board members better. We look forward to meeting you at our many activities.

Jamie Diehl

Vice President
Dealership Liaison
Larry McVay

Mark Whelan

Ron Barbato

Past President
Ken Hold

Director at Large
Mike Scanlon

Director at Large
Club Photographer
Jamie Donaldson

Director at Large
Bill Larkin

Director at Large
Tom Caywood

Activities Chair
Mike Love

Concours Chair
Phillip Doty

Drive Chair
Social Media Chair
Larry Dukes

Membership Chair
David Boyd

Steve Krolak

Safety Chair
John Schmidt


David Patrick

Track Chair
Jamie Diehl


Julie Woods

Zone 13 Rep
Mark Roethemeier